52 days of FUN!

Hey..
Idag har vi räknat ut att jag bara har 67 dagar kvar i detta land innan jag flyttar hem till Sverige. 
Därför har jag o Helen precis skrivit saker jag måste göra innan jag åker på 52 kort i en kortlek.
 
Jag ska göra allt som står i min makt på att klara alla.. Vad tror ni? Vilken blir svårast??
 
1. get a day rider and travel a long way
2. go to a lecture at the university
3. play at open mic night
4. go to a nice restaurant
5. fire+dinner in Temple Newsom
6. go to Harewood House
7. make a little video of England
8. organize a basket ball game
9. do something special for my neighbour's kids
10. go to the lake district
11. climb a mountain
12. DRIVE (detta är seriöst det läskigaste av allt! köra bil i ENGLAND aaaah PANIK!)
13. couch surf somewhere before going back
14. have an adventure with Jesus and 10 pounds (overnight)
15. spend a day where everyone you see, you give a sweet to
16. Do a Daniel fast
17. not have any sweets or chocolate for a week
18. go to Friday night prayer tower in Armley
19. try and get into somewhere you shouldn't be
20. eat fish and chips on Ilkely Moor
21. do the assault course (en hinderbana som Helen har gjort)
22. plant a tree somewhere in Leeds
23. graffitti Woodhouse roads in chalk
24. give ornament to Esther at work
25. upload a new song on soundcloud
26. record a song with my English little sister
27. host a Swedish evening for close peeps
28. see Marcos
29. FLOUR FIGHT IN THE FOREST
30. see Denise
31. finish crocheing the blankets
32. go to Hungary and visit Lilla
33. watch Sound Of Music (har aldrig sett den)
34. cut my hair shorter
35. Cook dinner for the Greens
36. wear an ugly pink cardigan to church
37.sit by river at Kirkstall Abbey
38. go dancing in Leeds
39. play music at St Marks
40. naked swim (inappropriate)
41. have proper after noon tea at Betty's
42. make roast dinner
43. go to Oxford
44. go canoeing
45. play settlers tournament
46. do a puzzle
47. go to ABC coffee shop
48. spend one WHOLE day (outside) in your onsie (den leopardmönstrade!!!)
49. organize a street party
50. go camping
51. go to a spanish play
52. go busking
 
 
 
/Rebbe
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Redovisning!! Vad har du gjort av detta nu då?? Kanske borde göra en egen kortlek för att utmana mig ; )

Svar: bildbevis kommer!! :)
Rebecka Frohm

2014-03-27 @ 20:17:49
Postat av: Anonym

Det jag som skrev där uppe. Glömde säga det! Signar o Emines mamma

2014-03-27 @ 20:18:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0